Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Crom Darters

Crom Darters


You're in the army of Babylone

Publié par Alexia Hécate sur 24 Mars 2014, 13:34pm

Would my mother or my grand-mother have read this book?

AHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Sorry. I could not stop it.

Maybe they should, it would quiet them.

What a pity I don't speak with them anymore. One day I fell on the diary of my mother, she had this kind of big black book you could find only in schools of the fifties. Fortunately I had found one one day, I don't remember when nor where and I started to write in it. I stopped when I fell on my mother's one.

What a mess.

Just on the moment I could do something with me, the mirror said: "Look, you will end like her..."

NO WAY.

...

And what if I was to die tomrrow?

What the hell would she do with all I have written on all these pieces of paper?

Would she try to find a plan through all that? If there is a paradise, I will be sitting there laughing for eternity.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents